Schulleitung

Gabriele Hauptmann
Schulleiterin

gabriele.hauptmann@bsz-freiberg-turnerstr.de

Bernd Schab
Stellvertretender Schulleiter

bernd.schab@bsz-freiberg-turnerstr.de

Ina Peil
Leiterin Schulteil Bergstiftsgasse

ina.peil@bsz-freiberg-turnerstr.de


Romy Wartenberger
Fachleiterin Berufsbezogene Bildung

romy.wartenberger@bsz-freiberg-turnerstr.de

Jessika Tschentscher
Fachleiterin Allgemeinbildung

jessika.tschentscher@bsz-freiberg-turnerstr.de

Julia Reuter
Fachleiterin Sozialwesen
Praxiskoordinatorin Berufsfachschule/Fachschule

julia.reuter@bsz-freiberg-turnerstr.de


Sekretariat

Sabine Burkert
Sekretariat Turnerstraße

sabine.burkert@bsz-freiberg-turnerstr.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

 

Montag - Donnerstag

07:00 - 09:30
10:00 - 12:15
12:45 - 16:00

 

Freitag

07:00 - 09:30
10:00 - 12:15
12:45 - 15:00

Katja Rehwagen
Sekretariat Bergstiftsgasse

katja.rehwagen@bsz-freiberg-turnerstr.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

 

Montag - Freitag

07:00 - 10:00
10:15 - 13:30
14:00 - 16:00

Lysann Vedder
Schulverwaltungsassistentin

lysann.vedder@bsz-freiberg-turnerstr.de